• Subscribe

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

Long Island’s Uncommitted 2021s

With an abundance of uncommitted lacrosse talent still on Long Island, here are some 2021s that college coaches will be looking at in hopes of filling their rosters for the Spring of 2022 :

Boys –

Name Position School Sports Recruits Link
Aj Pascarella FOGO Wheatley https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/aj_pascarella
Andrew Robinson Midfield Port Washington https://www.hudl.com/profile/12573795/Andrew-Robinson
Andy Grover Midifeld Harborfields https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/andy_grover
Anthony Caputo Goalie Riverhead https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/anthony_caputo2
Ari Mizhiritsky Goalie Wheatley https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ari_mizhiritsky
Braeden Vieni Attack Calhoun https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ari_mizhiritsky
Brendan Pedisich Goalie East Meadow https://www.hudl.com/profile/9505887/Brendan-Pedisich
Brian Connelly Midifeld MacArthur https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/brian_connelly
Brian Russell Attack Kellenberg https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/brian_russell
Briggs Capobianco Defense Port Washington https://www.connectlax.com/profile/BriggsC10
Cameron Lee Midfield/FOGO Sachem North https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cameron_lee4
Cammy Ottimo Attack CSH https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cammy_ottimo
Christian Lembo Defense Farmingdale https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/christian_lembo
Cole Croston Defense Mount Sinai https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cole_croston
Cole Longo Defense CSH https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/cole_longo
Daniel Garrone Attack Syosset https://www.hudl.com/profile/9741768/Daniel-Garone
Daniel Koban Midfield Port Jefferson https://www.hudl.com/profile/10870967/Daniel-Koban
Devin Lefkowitz Defense Syosset https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/devin_lefkowitz
Dominick D’Orazio Attack Sachem East https://www.hudl.com/profile/12686447/Dominick-DOrazio
Ethan Cotler Midfield Syosset https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/ethan_cotler
Gavin O’Connor Attack Pat Med https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/gavin_oconnor
Jack Alletto Defense North Shore https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jack_alletto
Jack Cornell Defense Island Trees https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jack_cornell
Jack Fiorillo Midfield Wheatley https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/jack_fiorillo
James Dearborn Defense Wheatley https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/james_dearborn
James Saragossi Midfield East Meadow
Jason Flynn Midfield Ward Melville
Jason Iracane Attack West Islip
Jensen Weingard Midfield/Attack Port Washington
Joe Giambald Midfield East Meadow
Joe Giovinco Attack Lynbrook https://www.hudl.com/profile/10221028/Joe-Giovinco
Joseph Shaughnessy LSM/Defense Port Jefferson
Julian Duque Midfield William Floyd https://www.hudl.com/profile/12587381/Julian-Duque
Liam Downey LSM Bayport
Lucas Brophy Attack West Islip
Marc Leone Midfield Harborfields https://www.hudl.com/profile/2691144/Marc-Leone
Marco Tantillo Defense Lindenhurst https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/marco_tantillo
Mario Fischetti Defense Chaminade
Matt Lozito Defense South Side https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/matthew_lozito
Matt McPhee Midfield Syosset https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/matthew_mcphee
Matt Morales Midfield Port Washington
Michael Amitrano Defense Westhampton https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/mike_amitrano
Mike Morelli Defense Lynbrook
Mikey Heller Midfield West Babylon https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/michael_heller
Nate Stewart Defense Lynbrook
Nick Colantonio Midfield Mount Sinai https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/nicholas_colantonio
Nicolas Accardo Midfield Syosset https://sportsrecruits.com/https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/nicolas_accardo
Nico Severino Midfield West Islip
Owen Beran Midfield SWR https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/owen_beran
Pat Oswald Goalie Deer Park
Parker Reilly Attack West Islip
Patrick Kenny Goalie Port Washington https://www.hudl.com/profile/10880019/Patrick-Kenny
Rick Kabuto Midfield Lutheran
Robbie Trovato Goalie Islip https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/robbie_trovato2
Robbie Troyano Goalie SWR
Ryan Dalland Midfield Commack
Ryan Durnin Defense Massapequa
Sean Gillespie Defense Massapequa https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sean_gillespie
Sean Miller FOGO SWR https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/sean_miller2
Steve DiCarlo Midfield Farmingdale https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/steven_dicarlo
Tommy Corcoran Attack West Islip
Timothy Doyle Midfield Newfield-Middle Country
Winston McLymont Defense CSH https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/winston_mclymont

 

Girls –

Name Position School Highlight
Anna Thornton Midfield Connetquot https://www.hudl.com/profile/9205457/Anna-Thornton
Beth McDermott Midfield Sacred Heart
Brooke Bowers Attack SJB https://www.hudl.com/profile/12635171/Brooke-Bowers
Charlotte Maggio Attack Huntington https://www.connectlax.com/profile/CharlotteM00
Gabrielle Nicolosi Attack West Islip
Grace Perello Attack East Hampton
Isabel Raimondi Midfield Center Moriches https://sportsrecruits.com/athlete/isabel_raimondi
Jackie Amato Defense Westhampton https://www.hudl.com/profile/10873601/Jackie-Amato
Jamie Chasanoff Attack Locust Valley https://www.hudl.com/profile/11074195/Jamie-Chasanoff
Megan Mattfeld Defense Bay Shore https://www.hudl.com/profile/10052263/Megan-Mattfeld

 

*To all the ABSOLUTE STUDS listed above, if you are committed first and foremost congratulations, it is much deserved! Secondly, please let us know if you are committed and we will post you up and add it to our data base ­čÖé *

 

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Get everything lacrosse on the Island delivered straight to your email inbox each week!
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
 
close-link