• Subscribe

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

Girls 2023 List of College Commits on Long Island

Through the hard work and dedication of Long Island’s top high school lacrosse players, an impressive amount of these athletes were able to commit to many colleges and universities throughout the country. Even during our most difficult and trying times, these players found a way to keep working and accomplish their dreams of furthering their athletic and academic careers. The LILJ would like to congratulate and recognize the female players from the class of 2023 who have committed to play at the next level.

If you are a lacrosse player from Long Island and are committed to play at the next level, fill out our college commitment form if you are not on this list in order to be recognized. In order to tell us your committed, simply click this link and fill out the form.


High School


College Commitment

Madison Alaimo Wantagh Attack University of Virginia
Olivia Annunziata Middle Country Midfield/Attack Long Island University
Ava Arceri Smithtown East Midfield Stanford University
Caitlin Barrett Manhasset Midfield Duke University
Joely Caramelli Massapequa Midfield Syracuse University
Kate Clare Bayport-Blue Point Midfield Yale University
Kylee Colbert North Shore Midfield Boston College
Sara Curley Lynbrook Attack Monmouth University
Christine Dannenfelser Bayport-Blue Point Defense Hofstra University
Alyssa Deacy Comsewogue Midfield University of Florida
Abbey D’Elia St. Anthony’s Attack Binghamton University
Lacey Downey West Babylon Midfield/Defense Boston College
Lea Flobeck Mount Sinai Attack University of Florida
Gianna Gentile West Islip Defense East Carolina University
Felicia Giglio Bayport Blue-Point Goalie Navy
Jessica Giller Massapequa Attack Jacksonville
Liz Hanham Riverhead Attack/Midfield Lafayette College
Taylor Hoss Sayville Attack Arizona State
Eva Ingrilli Wantagh Attack University of North Carolina
Alexa Kuhn Rocky Point Goalie University of Massachusetts Lowell
Shae Lembo St. Anthony’s Goalie Stanford
GraceAnn Leonard Shoreham Wading River Midfield University of North Carolina
Emilia Lynch West Babylon Defense Manhattan College
Reilly Mahon Westhampton Beach Defense Loyola
Grace McCarthy Northport Draw/Attack East Carolina University
Anne McGovern Kings Park Attack Gerogetown
Cassidy Millen Mount Sinai Midfield Stony Brook University
Meg Morrisroe St. Dominic’s Midfield Princeton
Paris Panagopoulos Friends Academy Midfield Yale University
Delaney Radin Long Beach Attack University of Florida
Keira Rooney Bayport-Blue Point Midfield/Attack University of Florida
Abigail Sabella Mount Sinai Defense Stony Brook University
Kailyn Salony Hicksville Attack Binghamton University
Alexandra Schneider Manhasset Defense University of Virginia
Kate Timarky Centereach Attack/Midfield University of Notre Dame
Payton Tini Locust Valley Midfield Rutgers University
Bridget Valentine Massapequa Midfield University of Massachusetts
Brianna Wendling Bethpage Defense Loyola

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Get everything lacrosse on the Island delivered straight to your email inbox each week!
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.