• Subscribe

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

LILJ 2023 Boys Paumanok Award Watch-List

With the 2023 playoffs in full swing, it’s a great time to look at the senior class and those that are in contention for this year’s Boys Paumanok Award. The candidates that are in the mix for this prestigious award have delivered in a big way for their respective teams, excelling both in productivity and as a team leader on and off the field. Last season’s recipient Joey Spallina has already shown the nation what he’s capable of at the collegiate level, winning the ACC Freshman of the Year award playing for Syracuse. The entirety of the season will be used to determine who takes home the Paumanok Award this year, and the winner will be announced at the All-Long Island Games on June 19th following the senior game. Here are this year’s seniors that are on the Paumanok Watch-List!

Name School
Zach Rabin Bay Shore
Eric Grahn Bayport
JJ Aiello Bayport
PJ Shanahan Bayport
Ben Greco Bellmore-JFK
Max Zaransky Bellmore-JFK
Jake Lewis Calhoun
Peter Thomann Calhoun
Benjamin Caccavo Chaminade
Brendan Reilly Chaminade
Gavin Creo Chaminade
PJ Verdi Chaminade
CJ Reilly Cold Spring Harbor
Carsen Kirchner Cold Spring Harbor
James Krieg Comsewogue
Justin Bonacci Comsewogue
Tyler McCarthy Connetquot
Tyler Moore Connetquot
Michael Ippoliti Farmingdale
Cole Webber Garden City
Henry Gibbons Garden City
Jack Archer Garden City
Stevie Finnell Garden City
Tristan Mullahey Garden City
Hunter Droskoski Harborfields
Grant Faber Hauppauge
Joe Valenza Hauppauge
Jojo Provezano Hauppauge
Andrew Cosentino Hills
Aidan Carello Huntington
Anthony Annunziata Huntington
Connor Dobson Islip
Jack Trovato Islip
Matt Bove John Glenn
Billy Francois Longwood
Nick Miltenberger Longwood
Aidan Haggerty Manhasset
Cal Girard Manhasset
Jack Petersen Manhasset
James LaPina Manhasset
Liam Connor Manhasset
Matt Cargiulo Manhasset
Patrick Radomski Massapequa
Ryan Fountain Massapequa
Charlie Cavalieri Middle Country
Robby Cunningham Miller Place
Thomas Renner Mineola
Brayden Wilcken Mount Sinai
Brett Spallina Mount Sinai
Christian Colantonio Mount Sinai
Cole Marsala Mount Sinai
Jake Spallina Mount Sinai
Nick Jaferis Mount Sinai
Andrew Miller Northport
Braden Donnellan Plainedge
Cade Morra Plainedge
Chris Sanacroce Plainedge
Luke Meyer Port Washington
Alex Gatto Roslyn
Alex Siegel Roslyn
Tyler Guiliano Sachem East
Nick Meoni Sachem North
Shane Marconti Sachem North
Chris Trebing Smithtown East
Ryan Rooney Smithtown East
Will Fitzsimmons Smithtown West
Tommy Gentile South Side
Cole Aasheim St. Anthony’s
Jack Ponzio St. Anthony’s
Jack Speidell St. Anthony’s
Jackson Greene St. Anthony’s
Jaeden Jenkins St. Anthony’s
Joey Rice St. Anthony’s
Kevin Kearns St. Anthony’s
Luke Martin St. Anthony’s
Owen Duffy St. Anthony’s
Patrick Carragher St. Anthony’s
Alec Gregorek SWR
Luke Gorman SWR
Ryan Herr SWR
Steven Cain SWR
Adam Giovinco Syosset
Dylan Stadler Syosset
Zach Finkelstein Syosset
Anthony Tsakos Wantagh
Dan Cosentino Ward Melville
Michael Kitevski Ward Melville
Niko Barbero Ward Melville
C.J. Schwarz West Islip
Cole Sparks West Islip

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Get everything lacrosse on the Island delivered straight to your email inbox each week!
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
icon-angle icon-bars icon-times