LILJ 2023 Girls Paumanok Award Watch-List

The playoffs are here and there has been no shortage of talent in the senior class. Since we’re headed to a close on the 2023 season, it’s that time of the year to start looking at contenders for the annual Girls Paumanok Award. The honor is meant to recognize the best player on Long Island who has exhibited leadership, productivity and excellence on and off the field. Last year’s recipient, Madison Taylor went on to Northwestern University and has excelled as a freshman. The winner of this year’s Paumanok Award will be announced at the All-Long Island Games on June 19th at the conclusion of the senior game. Who will be crowned as this year’s winner? Let’s take a look at this year’s senior candidates for the 2023 Girls Paumanok Award.

Name School
Christine Dannenfelser Bayport
Felicia Giglio Bayport
Haydin Eisfeld Bayport
Katie Clare Bayport
Madison Weybrecht Bayport
Maggie Kennedy Bayport
Mikaela Mooney Bayport
Brianna Wendling Bethpage
Emily Herbert Bethpage
Juliana Talenti Bethpage
Mary Kate Nawrocki Bethpage
Nicole Dux Bethpage
Sofia Mescolotto Calhoun
Charlotte Castiglione Center Moriches
Jess Rosen Center Moriches
Lauryn Spivak Center Moriches
Megan Magill Center Moriches
Hannah Van Son Cold Spring Harbor
Ashley Kolomechuk Commack
Bella Lanza Commack
Alyssa Deacy Comsewogue
Gabby Constant Comsewogue
Lindsay Radmann Comsewogue
Mia Fernandes Comsewogue
Brooke Elizalde Connetquot
Isabella Pota East Meadow
Gianna Giacolone ESM
Mia Forte ESM
Alena Godas Farmingdale
Briana Bellando Farmingdale
Carly Livingston Farmingdale
Paris Panagopoulos Friends Academy
Ariana Bransfield Garden City
Grace Hopkins Garden City
Marie Cacciabaudo Garden City
Sia Markowski Harborfields
Ava Guigliano Hewlett
Gianna Forte Huntington
Laurel Bonn Huntington
Piper Mascaros John Glenn
Anne McGovern Kings Park
Jaxie Cestone Kings Park
Mary Ellen Gilchrist Kings Park
Olivia Deltatto Locust Valley
Payton Tini Locust Valley
Delaney Radin Long Beach
Caityblu Cavassa Lynbrook
Kaelynn O’Brien Lynbrook
Mimi Berkorwitz Lynbrook
Sara Curley Lynbrook
Smithtown West Madison Driscoll
Alexandra Schneider Manhasset
Caitlin Barrett Manhasset
Ashley Melillo Massapequa
Bridget Valentine Massapequa
Jess Giller Massapequa
Joely Caramelli Massapequa
Mary Koster Massapequa
Brynn Gardner Mattituck
Ella Suglia Mattituck
Megan Tobin Mattituck
Sage Foster Mattituck
Kate Timarky Middle Country
Mia Juvelier Middle Country
Natalia Altebrando Miller Place
Abby Sabella Mount Sinai
Lea Flobeck Mount Sinai
Sarah Flobeck Mount Sinai
Taylor Cline Mount Sinai
Ava Bartoli North Shore
Kylee Colbert North Shore
Emma McLam Northport
Grace McCarthy Northport
Haleigh Greenberg Northport
Megan Morris Northport
Megan Checola Oceanside
Natalie Demeo Port Washington
Liz Hanham Riverhead
Grace Curtin Rocky Point
MaryKate Abernethy Rocky Point
Isabella Dembinski Sachem East
Anna Meserve Sayville
Kelsey Restivo Sayville
Olivia Redden Sayville
Taylor Hoss Sayville
Amanda Ettinger Seaford
Ava Arceri Smithtown East
Demmerle Hamel South Side
Blair Davi St. Anthony’s
Bridget Darcy St. Anthony’s
Kate Licciardi St. Anthony’s
Sam DiCarlo St. Anthony’s
Shae Lembo St. Anthony’s
Meg Morrisroe St. Dominic
Abigail Beran SWR
Brooke Meltcher SWR
Graceann Leonard SWR
Lindsay Langella SWR
Julia Nicholson Wantagh
Madison Alaimo Wantagh
Nicole Baudo Wantagh
Olivia Nicholson Wantagh
Catie Edson Ward Melville
Lacey Downey West Babylon
Jaimey Hill West Islip
Isabella Blanco Westhampton
Reilly Mahon Westhampton
Emily Murtha William Floyd

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

icon-angle icon-bars icon-times